Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Canbat

Canbat -BATTERIE AU LITHIUM 12V 300Ah (LIFEPO4) | Option temps froid | Canadien | UL | Bluetooth en option | *Livraison gratuite*

Canbat -BATTERIE AU LITHIUM 12V 300Ah (LIFEPO4) | Option temps froid | Canadien | UL | Bluetooth en option | *Livraison gratuite*

Prix habituel $3,000.00 CAD
Prix habituel $3,000.00 CAD Prix promotionnel $3,000.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ajouter Bluetooth
Chauffé - Option Temps Froid

LES COMMANDES DU CANBAT SONT EXPÉDIÉES EN UN JOUR

Canbat est le premier fournisseur de batteries au lithium au Canada.

Batterie au lithium 12 V 300 Ah (LiFePO4)

La Canbat CLI300-12 est une batterie au lithium à décharge profonde 12 V 300 Ah dotée de la technologie avancée LiFePO4 et des bornes et boulons M8 sont inclus avec cette batterie.

La batterie est conçue pour être utilisée dans toutes les applications à décharge profonde telles que les systèmes d'alimentation solaire hors réseau, de camping-car, de marine, de camping et de secours. Cette batterie au lithium fer phosphate 12 V 300 Ah peut également être utilisée pour remplacer les batteries au plomb standard dans l'utilisation de scooters de mobilité, de systèmes UPS, de systèmes d'alarme incendie, de systèmes de contrôle d'accès et d'appareils médicaux. Le Canbat CLI300-12 est un 12 V certifié UL. Batterie LiFePO4 de 300 Ah. Elles gagnent en popularité pour les applications militaires et aérospatiales. La batterie CLI300-12 est conçue avec des cellules au lithium offrant des performances supérieures et une plus grande fiabilité car elles peuvent être utilisées pour des solutions de stockage d'énergie ou comme sources d'alimentation. Contrairement aux batteries SLA et Gel traditionnelles, elles peuvent être complètement déchargées sans perte de longévité. Les batteries au lithium 12 V 300 Ah sont très populaires sur les marchés de l'énergie solaire, des camping-cars et de la marine. Ils sont communément appelés :

  • Piles au lithium pour camping-car
  • Batteries marines au lithium
  • Piles solaires au lithium

Nos batteries au lithium fer phosphate haute puissance peuvent supporter jusqu'à 2 500 cycles de charge/décharge. Les cellules LiFePO4 ont la durée de conservation la plus longue et peuvent être stockées jusqu'à 2 ans dans n'importe quel état de charge sans craindre de dégradation. Cela les rend exceptionnels pour une utilisation dans des équipements saisonniers car ils ne nécessitent pas d'entretien pendant de longues périodes, comme votre voilier. Cette batterie lithium 12V 300Ah peut être connectée en parallèle jusqu'à 4 unités du même modèle pour créer une batterie 12V 600Ah, 12V 900Ah, ou encore 12V 1200Ah. Il peut également être connecté en série jusqu'à 4 unités du même modèle pour créer une batterie 24V 300Ah, 36V 300Ah, voire 48V 300Ah.

Numéro de pièce : CLI300-12
Longueur : 492,76 mm (19,40 pouces)
Largeur : 266,70 mm (10,50 pouces)
Hauteur de la batterie : 219,07 mm (8,63 pouces)
Poids approximatif : 34,02 kg (75 lb)
Tension : 12,8 V
Capacité : 300Ah
Télécharger les spécifications du produit
Plage CLI

Les batteries Canbat 12 V 300 Ah au lithium fer phosphate (LiFePO4) sont conçues pour surpasser les batteries plomb-acide scellées traditionnelles dans diverses applications électriques résidentielles et commerciales. Cela inclut les véhicules récréatifs (VR), les fauteuils roulants électriques, l’énergie solaire, les voiliers/marines, les équipements électriques, et bien plus encore. Les batteries au lithium offrent une énergie sûre et sans souci dans une solution plus légère. Par rapport aux batteries au plomb scellées et à d'autres types de batteries au lithium, les batteries au lithium fer phosphate Canbat sont conçues avec la technologie LiFePO4 pour offrir des avantages significatifs, notamment une efficacité de recharge et de décharge améliorée, une protection contre la température, un cycle de vie plus élevé et la capacité de cycle profond. ou une décharge profonde tout en maintenant la puissance. Les batteries LiFePO4 12 V 300 Ah sont généralement plus chères que les batteries plomb-acide scellées homologues, mais elles sont en réalité plus rentables à long terme car elles offrent une durée de vie prolongée de plus de 10 ans.

APPLICATIONS DES BATTERIES AU LITHIUM FER 12V 300AH

  • Moteurs marins et péage
  • Véhicules récréatifs VR
  • UPS (alimentation sans coupure)
  • Énergie renouvelable
  • Machine à sol
  • l'éclairage des rues
  • Télécommunication
  • Équipement médical
  • Véhicules électriques
  • Réserve de puissance
  • AWP

Option temps froid

La Canbat CLI300-12LT est une batterie au lithium 12V 300Ah spécialement conçue pour les températures froides. La batterie est dotée de la technologie avancée LiFePO4 et de bornes M8. Il peut être chargé à des températures allant jusqu'à -20°C (-4°F). Notre fonction avancée de contrôle de la température tire son énergie du chargeur et aucun composant supplémentaire n'est donc nécessaire pour votre système. La Canbat CLI300-12LT est une batterie LiFePO4 12 V 300 Ah pour temps froid certifiée UL. Cette batterie lithium 12V 300Ah peut être connectée en parallèle jusqu'à 4 unités du même modèle pour créer une batterie 12V 600Ah, 12V 900Ah, ou encore 12V 1200Ah. Il peut également être connecté en série jusqu'à 4 unités du même modèle pour créer une batterie 24V 300Ah, 36V 300Ah, voire 48V 300Ah.

Par temps froid, le BMS (batterie management system) se déconnecte des cellules pour protéger votre batterie. Avant la charge, les systèmes de chauffage intégrés tirent de l'énergie du chargeur afin de chauffer la batterie.

Numéro de pièce : CLI300-12LT
Longueur : 492,76 mm (19,40 pouces)
Largeur : 266,70 mm (10,50 pouces)
Hauteur de la batterie : 219,07 mm (8,63 pouces)
Poids approximatif : 34,47 kg (76 lb)
Tension : 12,8 V
Capacité : 300Ah
Télécharger les spécifications du produit
Plage CLI

Spécifications des batteries CLI300-12 en parallèle

Quantité de batterie 1 2 3 4
Tension 12,8 12,8 12,8 12,8
Capacité (Ah) 100 200 300 400
Décharge continue maximale
Actuel
100 150 225 300
Courant de décharge de pointe 200 300 450 600
Courant de charge enregistré 50 75 113 150

Courant de charge maximum

100 150 225 300


Canbat est le premier fournisseur de batteries au lithium au Canada


Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Joseph R.

I purchased this battery to replace 3 12V 100Ah lead-acid batteries that were connected in Parallel. First of all, I love how I can carry it all by myself! The construction of the battery is really good, seems Canbat is using a strong ABS casing. Components like handle and terminals were also firm and really easy to work with. After testing this battery for 3 months now, I can say that the capacity is 105% accurate. The battery is listed as 300Ah but I was able to get about 320Ah total capacity. So overall amazing product thank you so much for the fast shipping (took only 4 days to arrive) and great customer service. If you’re looking to replace your RV/Trailer batteries, then this is the way to go.

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Canbat

Canbat -12V 300Ah LITHIUM BATTERY (LIFEPO4) | Cold Weather Option | Canadian | UL | Optional Bluetooth | *Free Shipping*

Canbat -12V 300Ah LITHIUM BATTERY (LIFEPO4) | Cold Weather Option | Canadian | UL | Optional Bluetooth | *Free Shipping*

Regular price $2,899.00 CAD
Regular price $3,000.00 CAD Sale price $2,899.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add Bluetooth
Heated - Cold Weather Option

CANBAT ORDERS SHIP WITHIN A DAY

Canbat is the number one lithium battery Canada supplier.

12V 300Ah Lithium Battery (LiFePO4)

The Canbat CLI300-12 is a 12V 300Ah deep cycle lithium battery featuring advanced LiFePO4 technology and M8 terminals and bolts are included with this battery.

The battery is designed for use in all deep cycle applications such as off-grid solar, RV, marine, camping, and backup power systems. This 12V 300Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate battery can also be used to replace standard lead-acid batteries in the use of mobility scooters, UPS system, fire alarm systems, access control systems, and medical devices.The Canbat CLI300-12 is a UL certified 12V 300Ah LiFePO4 battery.They are growing in popularity for military and aerospace applications. The CLI300-12 battery is engineered with lithium cells offering superior performance and higher reliability as they can be used for power storage solutions or as power sources. Unlike traditional SLA and Gel batteries, they can be fully discharged without loss in longevity. 12V 300Ah lithium batteries are very popular in the solar, RV, and marine markets. They are commonly referred to as:

  • RV lithium batteries
  • Marine lithium batteries
  • Solar lithium batteries

Our high-power lithium iron phosphate batteries can withstand up to 2500+ charge/discharge cycles. LiFePO4 cells have the longest shelf life and can be stored for up to 2 years in any state of charge without the worry of degradation. This makes them exceptional for use in seasonal equipment as they do not require maintenance for long periods of time, such as your sailboat. This 12V 300Ah lithium battery can be connected in parallel up to 4 units of the same model to create a 12V 600Ah,12V 900Ah, or even 12V 1200Ah battery. It Can also be connected in series up to 4 units of the same model to create a 24V 300Ah, 36V 300Ah, or even 48V 300Ah battery.

 

Part Number: CLI300-12
Length: 492.76 mm (19.40 inches)
Width: 266.70 mm (10.50 inches)
Battery Height: 219.07 mm (8.63 inches)
Approx Weight: 34.02 kg (75 lbs)
Voltage: 12.8V
Capacity: 300Ah
Download Product Specifications
CLI Range

 

Canbat 12V 300Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate batteries (LiFePO4) are designed to outperform traditional sealed lead-acid batteries in various residential and commercial power applications. This includes recreational vehicles (RV), electric wheelchairs, solar energy, sailboats/marine, power equipment, and more. Lithium batteries offer safe and worry-free energy in a lighter weight solution. Compared to sealed lead-acid batteries and other types of lithium batteries, Canbat lithium iron phosphate batteries are designed with LiFePO4 technology to offer significant advantages, including improved recharge and discharge efficiency, temperature protection, a higher life cycle, and the ability to deep cycle or deep discharge while maintaining power. 12V 300Ah LiFePO4 batteries are generally more expensive than the counterpart sealed lead-acid batteries, but they are actually more cost-effective in the long term because they offer an extended life span of over 10 years.

 

12V 300AH LITHIUM IRON BATTERIES APPLICATIONS

  • Marine and tolling motors
  • Recreational vehicles RV
  • UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply)
  • Renewable energy
  • Floor machine
  • Street lighting
  • Telecommunication
  • Medical equipment
  • Electric vehicles
  • Reserve power
  • AWP

Cold Weather Option

The Canbat CLI300-12LT is a 12V 300Ah lithium battery specifically designed for cold temperatures. The Battery features advanced LiFePO4 technology and M8 terminals. It can be charged at temperatures down to -20°C (-4°F). Our advanced temperature control feature draws power from the charger and so no additional components are needed for your system. The Canbat CLI300-12LT is a UL certified 12V 300Ah cold weather LiFePO4 battery. This 12V 300Ah lithium battery can be connected in parallel up to 4 units of the same model to create a 12V 600Ah,12V 900Ah, or even 12V 1200Ah battery. It Can also be connected in series up to 4 units of the same model to create a 24V 300Ah, 36V 300Ah, or even 48V 300Ah battery.

In cold temperatures, the BMS ( battery management system) disconnects from the cells to protect your battery. Prior to charging, the built-in heating systems draw power from the charger in order to heat up the battery.

 

Part Number: CLI300-12LT
Length: 492.76 mm (19.40 inches)
Width: 266.70 mm (10.50 inches)
Battery Height: 219.07 mm (8.63 inches)
Approx Weight: 34.47kg (76 lbs)
Voltage: 12.8V
Capacity: 300Ah
Download Product Specifications
CLI Range

 

 Specifications for CLI300-12 Batteries in Parallel

Battery Quantity 1 2 3 4
Voltage 12.8 12.8 12.8 12.8
Capacity (Ah) 100 200 300 400
Max Continuous Discharge
Current
100 150 225 300
Peak Discharge Current 200 300 450 600
Rec'd Charge Current 50 75 113 150

Max Charge Current

100 150 225 300

 

 Canbat is the number one lithium battery Canada supplier


View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Joseph R.

I purchased this battery to replace 3 12V 100Ah lead-acid batteries that were connected in Parallel. First of all, I love how I can carry it all by myself! The construction of the battery is really good, seems Canbat is using a strong ABS casing. Components like handle and terminals were also firm and really easy to work with. After testing this battery for 3 months now, I can say that the capacity is 105% accurate. The battery is listed as 300Ah but I was able to get about 320Ah total capacity. So overall amazing product thank you so much for the fast shipping (took only 4 days to arrive) and great customer service. If you’re looking to replace your RV/Trailer batteries, then this is the way to go.