Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Canbat

Canbat - BATTERIE AU LITHIUM 12V 100Ah (LIFEPO4) | Canadien | UL | Bluetooth en option | *Livraison gratuite*

Canbat - BATTERIE AU LITHIUM 12V 100Ah (LIFEPO4) | Canadien | UL | Bluetooth en option | *Livraison gratuite*

Prix habituel $1,200.00 CAD
Prix habituel $1,200.00 CAD Prix promotionnel $1,200.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ajouter Bluetooth

LES COMMANDES CANBAT SONT EXPÉDIÉES GRATUITEMENT ET DANS LA JOURNÉE

Canbat est le premier fournisseur de batteries au lithium au Canada.

Batterie au lithium 12 V 100 Ah (LiFePO4)

La Canbat CLI100-12 est une batterie au lithium à décharge profonde 12 V 100 Ah dotée de la technologie avancée LiFePO4 et des bornes et boulons M8 sont inclus avec cette batterie.

La batterie est conçue pour être utilisée dans toutes les applications à décharge profonde telles que les systèmes d'alimentation solaire hors réseau, de camping-car, de marine, de camping et de secours. Cette batterie au lithium fer phosphate 12 V 100 Ah peut également être utilisée pour remplacer les batteries au plomb standard dans l'utilisation de scooters de mobilité, de systèmes UPS, de systèmes d'alarme incendie, de systèmes de contrôle d'accès et de dispositifs médicaux. Ils gagnent en popularité pour les applications militaires et aérospatiales. La Canbat CLI100-12 est une batterie LiFePO4 12 V 100 Ah certifiée UL. La batterie CLI100-12 est conçue avec des cellules au lithium offrant des performances supérieures et une plus grande fiabilité car elles peuvent être utilisées pour des solutions de stockage d'énergie ou comme sources d'alimentation. Contrairement aux batteries SLA et Gel traditionnelles, elles peuvent être complètement déchargées sans perte de longévité. Les batteries au lithium 12 V 100 Ah sont très populaires sur les marchés solaire, RV et marin. Ils sont communément appelés :

  • Batteries au lithium pour camping-car 100 Ah
  • Batteries au lithium marines 100Ah
  • Batteries au lithium solaires 100Ah

Nos batteries au lithium fer phosphate haute puissance peuvent supporter jusqu'à 2 500 cycles de charge/décharge. Les cellules LiFePO4 ont la durée de conservation la plus longue et peuvent être stockées jusqu'à 2 ans dans n'importe quel état de charge sans craindre de dégradation. Cela les rend exceptionnels pour une utilisation dans des équipements saisonniers car ils ne nécessitent pas d'entretien pendant de longues périodes, comme votre voilier. Cette batterie lithium 12V 100Ah peut être connectée en parallèle jusqu'à 4 unités du même modèle pour créer une batterie 12V 200Ah, 12V 300Ah, voire 12V 400Ah. Il peut également être connecté en série jusqu'à 4 unités du même modèle pour créer une batterie 24V 100Ah, 36V 100Ah, voire 48V 100Ah.

Numéro de pièce : CLI100-12
Longueur : 304,8 mm (12 pouces)
Largeur : 165,1 mm (6,5 pouces)
Hauteur de la batterie : 209 mm (8,25 pouces)
Poids approximatif : 11,79 kg (26 lb)
Tension : 12,8 V
Capacité : 100Ah
Télécharger les spécifications du produit

Les batteries Canbat 12 V 100 Ah au lithium fer phosphate (LiFePO4) sont conçues pour surpasser les batteries plomb-acide scellées traditionnelles dans diverses applications électriques résidentielles et commerciales. Cela comprend les véhicules récréatifs (VR), les fauteuils roulants électriques, l’énergie solaire, les voiliers/marines, les équipements électriques et bien plus encore. Les batteries au lithium offrent une énergie sûre et sans souci dans une solution plus légère. Par rapport aux batteries au plomb scellées et à d'autres types de batteries au lithium, les batteries au lithium fer phosphate Canbat sont conçues avec la technologie LiFePO4 pour offrir des avantages significatifs, notamment une efficacité de recharge et de décharge améliorée, une protection contre la température, un cycle de vie plus élevé et la capacité de cycle profond ou décharge profonde tout en conservant la puissance. Les batteries LiFePO4 12 V 100 Ah sont généralement plus chères que les batteries plomb-acide scellées homologues, mais elles sont en réalité plus rentables à long terme car elles offrent une durée de vie prolongée de plus de 10 ans.


APPLICATIONS DES BATTERIES AU LITHIUM FER 12V 100AH

  • Moteurs marins et péage
  • Véhicules récréatifs VR
  • UPS (alimentation sans coupure)
  • Énergie renouvelable
  • Machine à sol
  • l'éclairage des rues
  • Télécommunication
  • Équipement médical
  • Véhicules électriques
  • Réserve de puissance
  • AWP

Spécifications des batteries CLI100-12 en parallèle

Quantité de batterie 1 2 3 4
Tension 12,8 12,8 12,8 12,8
Capacité (Ah) 100 200 300 400
Décharge continue maximale
Actuel
100 150 225 300
Courant de décharge de pointe 200 300 450 600
Courant de charge enregistré 50 75 113 150

Courant de charge maximum

100 150 225 300



Canbat est le premier fournisseur de batteries au lithium au Canada.


Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kevin P. (review from canbat.com)

This is by far the best 12 volt lithium battery on the market, at least in Canada. We have been upgrading camper vans for our clients from lead acid batteries to lithium batteries for several years now and Canbat’s lithium seems to be our number one choice.

R
Ryan L. (review from canbat.com)

Best RV lithium battery, that’s all I’m going to say.

J
Jessica R. (review from canbat.com)

My husband and I made a decision to buy four of these 100Ah lithium batteries for our RV. This has been the best decision we’ve made in years. We are running all of our appliances, lights, laptops and everything else without worrying about the powering going off.

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Canbat

Canbat - 12V 100Ah LITHIUM BATTERY (LIFEPO4) | Canadian | UL | Optional Bluetooth | *Free Shipping*

Canbat - 12V 100Ah LITHIUM BATTERY (LIFEPO4) | Canadian | UL | Optional Bluetooth | *Free Shipping*

Regular price $990.00 CAD
Regular price $1,200.00 CAD Sale price $990.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add Bluetooth

CANBAT ORDERS SHIP FOR FREE AND WITHIN A DAY

Canbat is the number one lithium battery Canada supplier.

12V 100Ah Lithium Battery (LiFePO4)

The Canbat CLI100-12 is a 12V 100Ah deep cycle lithium battery featuring advanced LiFePO4 technology and M8 terminals and bolts are included with this battery.

The battery is designed for use in all deep cycle applications such as off-grid solar, RV, marine, camping, and backup power systems. This 12V 100Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate battery can also be used to replace standard lead-acid batteries in the use of mobility scooters, UPS system, fire alarm systems, access control systems and medical devices. They are growing in popularity for military and aerospace applications. The Canbat CLI100-12 is a UL certified 12V 100Ah LiFePO4 battery. The CLI100-12 battery is engineered with lithium cells offering superior performance and higher reliability as they can be used for power storage solutions or as power sources. Unlike traditional SLA and Gel batteries, they can be fully discharged without loss in longevity. 12V 100Ah lithium batteries are very popular in the solar, RV and marine markets. They are commonly referred to as:

  • 100Ah RV lithium batteries
  • 100Ah marine lithium batteries
  • 100Ah solar lithium batteries

Our high-power lithium iron phosphate batteries can withstand up to 2500+ charge/discharge cycles. LiFePO4 cells have the longest shelf life and can be stored for up to 2 years in any state of charge without the worry of degradation. This makes them exceptional for use in seasonal equipment as they do not require maintenance for long periods of time, such as your sailboat. This 12V 100Ah lithium battery can be connected in parallel up to 4 units of the same model to create a 12V 200Ah,12V 300Ah, or even 12V 400Ah battery. It Can also be connected in series up to 4 units of the same model to create a 24V 100Ah, 36V 100Ah, or even 48V 100Ah battery.

 

Part Number: CLI100-12
Length: 304.8 mm (12 inches)
Width: 165.1 mm (6.5 inches)
Battery Height: 209 mm (8.25 inches)
Approx Weight: 11.79 kg (26 lbs)
Voltage: 12.8V
Capacity: 100Ah
Download Product Specifications

 

Canbat 12V 100Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate batteries (LiFePO4) are designed to outperform traditional sealed lead-acid batteries in various residential and commercial power applications. This includes recreational vehicles (RV), electric wheelchairs, solar energy, sailboats/marine, power equipment and more. Lithium batteries offer safe and worry-free energy in a lighter weight solution. Compared to sealed lead-acid batteries and other types of lithium batteries, Canbat lithium iron phosphate batteries are designed with LiFePO4 technology to offer significant advantages, including improved recharge and discharge efficiency, temperature protection, a higher life cycle and the ability to deep cycle or deep discharge while maintaining power. 12V 100Ah LiFePO4 batteries are generally more expensive than the counterpart sealed lead-acid batteries, but they are actually more cost-effective in the long term because they offer an extended life span of over 10 years.


 

12V 100AH LITHIUM IRON BATTERIES APPLICATIONS

  • Marine and tolling motors
  • Recreational vehicles RV
  • UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply)
  • Renewable energy
  • Floor machine
  • Street lighting
  • Telecommunication
  • Medical equipment
  • Electric vehicles
  • Reserve power
  • AWP

Specifications for CLI100-12 Batteries in Parallel

Battery Quantity 1 2 3 4
Voltage 12.8 12.8 12.8 12.8
Capacity (Ah) 100 200 300 400
Max Continuous Discharge
Current
100 150 225 300
Peak Discharge Current 200 300 450 600
Rec'd Charge Current 50 75 113 150

Max Charge Current

100 150 225 300


 

 

Canbat is the number one lithium battery Canada supplier.


View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kevin P. (review from canbat.com)

This is by far the best 12 volt lithium battery on the market, at least in Canada. We have been upgrading camper vans for our clients from lead acid batteries to lithium batteries for several years now and Canbat’s lithium seems to be our number one choice.

R
Ryan L. (review from canbat.com)

Best RV lithium battery, that’s all I’m going to say.

J
Jessica R. (review from canbat.com)

My husband and I made a decision to buy four of these 100Ah lithium batteries for our RV. This has been the best decision we’ve made in years. We are running all of our appliances, lights, laptops and everything else without worrying about the powering going off.